Support the Excellence in Exposure Science Award

With the end of funding for the Constance L. Mehlman Award and a need to redefine the Jerome J. Wesolowski Award, the ISES Board has established a new award to recognize individuals who have left an indelible mark in the field of exposure science. This award is inspired by the work of visionary individuals who helped shape the field of exposure science and supported the origins and growth of the Society, leaving a strong legacy for the next generation of researchers. This award is motivated by the recent losses of iconic and groundbreaking researchers Paul Lioy, Larry Needham, Michael Lebowitz, and Natalie Freeman. Donations in support of this award will be used to fund the recipient’s travel to the Annual Meeting and their award lecture.
Excellence in Exposure Science Award Donations
The award will recognize individuals who produce significant advances in the development and/or translation of exposure science and have exhibited a lifetime of leadership and service in ISES and/or the exposure science community. The award is designed to recognize basic research as well as collaborative research or practice that brings together scientists of complementary disciplines to translate exposure science into clinical or policy advances.

If you would like to make this donation in honor of or in memory of someone indicate below that it is a tribute and enter the requested information.

My Details

The password must be at least 7 characters long and contain at least one number.
Is this Donation a tribute?

Is this donation a tribute

Payment details